APPARTEMENTS-BOUTIQUES CHICS À ATHÈNES
Votre logis, à Athènes

APPARTEMENTS-BOUTIQUES CHICS À ATHÈNES

Le nom Estia des appartements-boutiques à Athènes est inspiré d’Hestia, déesse du foyer, et comme son nom l’indique, il vous offre un logis chaleureux et familier loin de chez vous. Un logis alliant tradition, style et confort qui reflète le prestige, les merveilles et l’âme de ce pays.

APPARTEMENTS HAUT DE GAMME A ATHENES

Rendant hommage à leurs origines, les appartements-boutiques d’Athènes Estia font voyager leurs clients à travers la Grèce : la lumière, les couleurs et les paysages typiques de sa capitale Athènes, la magnifique île de Crète, la région du Péloponnèse et les joyaux insulaires des Cyclades et des îles de la mer Ionienne. Préparez-vous à vivre à la grecque dans le centre-ville et plongez dans la beauté, les mythes et les légendes du pays dans les meilleurs appartements haut de gamme d’Athènes, classés 4 clés.

 

DES APPARTEMENTS-BOUTIQUES UNIQUES A ATHENES

Situés dans le quartier historique de Metaxourgeío, près de l’Acropole et d’autres attractions renommées d’Athènes, les incroyables appartements-boutiques centraux Estia dépasseront toutes vos attentes. Chacun d’entre eux a été conçu spécifiquement pour refléter la culture d’une région de la Grèce, et pour vous offrir l’incarnation de la vie grecque. Des succulents déjeuners grecs à vos réunions professionnelles en passant par les circuits touristiques, ils seront votre fenêtre sur le mode de vie à la grecque. Si vous cherchez un logement unique à Athènes, préparez des vacances de rêve en famille ou entre amis dans le cœur de la ville. Abandonnez-vous au confort moderne et aux plaisirs raffinés que vous offrent ces appartements chics à Athènes et faites l’expérience de l’hospitalité grecque dans toute sa splendeur.

LISSEZ PLUS ΜOINS
HÉBERGEMENT

Un Deux Pièces

Confort Urbain

Confortables, intimistes et avec du caractère, les deux pièces ont une superficie de 16 m2, parfaitement agencés et conçus pour assurer un confort maximal.

DÉCOUVRIR PLUS
HÉBERGEMENT

Un Studio Double

Chic Citadin

Sur une surface de 23 m2, ces studios meublés offrent un havre de relaxation et de tranquillité au cœur de la ville.

DÉCOUVRIR PLUS
HÉBERGEMENT

Appartement avec Chambre Unique

Espaces Urbains

D’une superficie de 35 m2, ces sublimes appartements avec chambre unique des appartements-boutiques Estia sont un havre de paix et de sérénité pour tous les clients.

DÉCOUVRIR PLUS
HÉBERGEMENT

Appartement supérieur avec deux chambres

Supériorité urbaine

Les appartements dotés de deux chambres offrent suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir aisément un groupe d’amis ou une famille jusqu’à 6 personnes.

DÉCOUVRIR PLUS
SERVICES HAUT DE GAMME
Équipements et Services

Dans les appartements-boutiques Estia à Athènes, nous mettons en avant votre confort et nous nous efforçons de rendre vos séjours inoubliables.

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS LES SERVICES
BOOK IN ADVANCE &
SAVE UP TO 20%
Special Offer
RÉSERVEZ
  • ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS
    ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS

    79, Megalou Alexandrou Str.
    104 35 Athens – Greece

    tel:+30 210 5200650, +30 210 5200640
    e: info@estia-athens.com

    ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS

    Le nom Estia des appartements-boutiques à Athènes est inspiré d’Hestia, déesse du foyer, et comme son nom l’indique, il vous offre un logis chaleureux et familier loin de chez vous. Un logis alliant tradition, style et confort qui reflète le prestige, les merveilles et l’âme de ce pays.

CHIC ATHENS BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS
Your Home, in Athens

CHIC ATHENS BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS

The name of Estia boutique apartments in Athens was inspired by Hestia, the Greek goddess of the Home and just like her name suggests it offers a home away from home filled with warmth and a sense of familiarity. A home oozing heritage, style and comfort reflecting the glories, the beauties and unceasing spirit of the land.

ATHENS PREMIUM SERVICED APARTMENTS

Paying tribute to its origins, Estia Athens boutique apartments take guests on a journey through Greece, through the light, colors and landscapes defining the capital of Athens, the beautiful island of Crete, the magnificent region of the Peloponnese and the insular jewels of the Cyclades along with the islands of the Ionian sea. Get ready to experience the Greek lifestyle right in the city center and embrace the beauties, the myths and legends of Greece at one of the finest serviced apartments in Athens classified with 4 keys.

UNIQUE BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS IN ATHENS

Situated in the historic district of Metaxourgeio, near the acropolis and some of the most renowned sights and attractions of Athens, Estia’s fascinating boutique central apartments will certainly exceed your expectations. Each designed to reflect the culture of a particular region in Greece, welcomes you to experience the epitome of the Greek life. From mouth-watering Greek breakfast, business arrangements and sightseeing excursions, this is your gate to the authentic Greek way of living. So, if you are seeking for a one-of-a-kind accommodation in Athens, Greece, plan the most delightful family vacations or holidays with friends in the heart of the city. Surrender to the modern comforts and refined pleasures offered at these upscale apartments in Athens and experience the authentic Greek hospitality in its finest form.

READ MORE CLOSE
ACCOMMODATION

Double Room

Urban Comfort

Cosy, intimate and with unique character, the double rooms cover an area of 16 square meters beautifully structured and designed to ensure premium comfort.

DISCOVER MORE
ACCOMMODATION

Double Studio

City Chic

Over an area of 23 square meters, these beautifully appointed studios offer a city haven of relaxation and tranquillity.

DISCOVER MORE
ACCOMMODATION

One-bedroom Apartment

City Spaces

Encompassing an area of 35 square meters, the exquisitely designed one-bedroom apartments of Estia boutique apartments provide a haven of tranquillity and calm for all guests.

DISCOVER MORE
ACCOMMODATION

Superior Two Bedroom Apartment

Urban Superiority

The Superior Two Bedroom apartments offer plenty of space to comfortably accommodate a group of friends or families of up to 6 guests.

DISCOVER MORE
PREMIUM SERVICES
Facilities & Services

At Estia boutique apartments in Athens we value your comfort and strive to provide you with anything that will turn your holiday into a memorable experience.

DISCOVER ALL SERVICES
BOOK IN ADVANCE &
SAVE UP TO 20%
Special Offer
BOOK NOW
  • ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS
    ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS

    79, Megalou Alexandrou Str.
    104 35 Athens – Greece

    tel: +30 210 5200650, +30 210 5200640

    e: info@estia-athens.com

    ESTIA BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS

    The name of Estia boutique apartments in Athens was inspired by Hestia, the Greek goddess of the Home and just like her name suggests it offers a home away from home filled with warmth and a sense of familiarity. A home oozing heritage, style and comfort reflecting the glories, the beauties and unceasing spirit of the land.